mobile-spacers_50x960.png
 

OUR STAFF

Amanda Dalton
Real Estate Paralegal
adalton@rclawonline.com

Extension 134

Caroline Roseman
Real Estate Paralegal
croseman@rclawonline.com

Extension 131

Marge Gallagher
Legal Assistant
mgallagher@rclawonline.com

Extension 110

Charlee LaCourse
Real Estate Paralegal
clacourse@rclawonline.com

Extension 117

Tammy Howard
Real Estate Paralegal
thoward@rclawonline.com

Extension 116

Alexius “Lexie” Tinsley
Real Estate Assistant
atinsley@rclawonline.com

Extension 115

Andrew Chestnutt
Paralegal
achestnutt@rclawonline.com

Extension

ROY & CASPER LLC

Physical Address:
10409 North Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
(next to California Dreaming, across from Briarcliffe Acres)     
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4086, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29597
Phone(843) 663-1200
Fax: (843) 663-0364

Roy_N_Casper_Edit-1_JDO-Designs_78.jpg
Roy_N_Casper_Edit-1_JDO-Designs_133.jpg